Change answers after the survey

After a survey has been performed, a confirmation screen is displayed containing this message.

As the message says, this is the last chance to change the answers. After closing the window or proceeding, the answers will be final and cannot be changed. However, if the survey is still open, HR or an Eletive administrator in your organization can delete all your answers so you can perform the survey again. If you want that, please contact your organization's HR or Eletive Administrator. Please note that this is not something that Eletive support can help you with and that after the survey is closed, this is not possible.